Blues TV Schedule Announced By FoxSports Midwest

Meridian McDaniel

Can't make it to every home game? Need to catch an out of town match at a bar? Here you go -- FSMW is broadcasting 41 games this year.

So, you like the Blues? And you want to watch them on TV? Here you go. Panger, Bernie, John Kelly, Pat Parris, and Jim Hayes will all be back this season for lots of "Holy Jumpin'!"s and bad TV ads. Cheap cheap AND fun fun to watch the Blues at home with some pizza or wings and a beer or two? Sure thing! Also, it appears to be the only available option for a lot of us around here, your humble site manager included.

As mentioned earlier, NBC and NBCSN will be picking up a few games, so the whole schedule won't be on FSMW.

St. Louis Blues 2013 TV Schedule (Games in bold are home):

Day Date Opponent Time Network

Saturday January 19 Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Monday January 21 at Nashville 5:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday January 22 at Chicago 7:30pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday January 24 Nashville 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday January 26 at Dallas 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday January 27 Minnesota 7:00pm NBCSN

Thursday January 31 at Columbus 6:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Friday February 1 at Detroit 6:30pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday February 5 Nashville 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday February 7 Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday February 9 Anaheim 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Monday February 11 Los Angeles 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Wednesday February 13 at Detroit 6:30pm NBCSN

Friday February 15 at Calgary 8:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday February 17 at Vancouver 8:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday February 19 San Jose 7:00pm NBCSN

Wednesday February 20 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCSN

Saturday February 23 Columbus 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday February 28 Chicago 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Friday March 1 Edmonton 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday March 3 at Dallas 2:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday March 5 at Los Angeles 9:30pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday March 7 at Phoenix 8:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday March 9 at San Jose 3:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday March 10 at Anaheim 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday March 12 San Jose 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday March 14 Phoenix 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday March 16 Anaheim 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday March 19 at Vancouver 9:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday March 23 at Edmonton 9:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday March 24 at Calgary 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday March 26 Edmonton 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday March 28 Los Angeles 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Monday April 1 at Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday April 4 at Chicago 7:30pm FOX Sports Midwest

Friday April 5 Columbus 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday April 7 at Detroit 11:30am NBC

Tuesday April 9 at Nashville 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday April 11 at Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Friday April 12 at Columbus 6:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday April 14 Chicago 11:30am NBC

Tuesday April 16 Vancouver 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday April 18 Phoenix 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Friday April 19 Dallas 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Sunday April 21 at Colorado 4:30pm NBC/NBCSN

Tuesday April 23 Colorado 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday April 25 Calgary 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest

Saturday April 27 Chicago 7:00pm FOX Sports Midwest


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join St. Louis Game Time

You must be a member of St. Louis Game Time to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at St. Louis Game Time. You should read them.

Join St. Louis Game Time

You must be a member of St. Louis Game Time to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at St. Louis Game Time. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker